Me Swapn Pahile (The Team)

A Marathi Musical Adaptation of Shakespeare's A Midsummer Night's Dream.

Presented by

Maharashtra Mandal Singapore (MMS)

Adapted & Directed by

Swapna Madhukar

Project co-leads

Swapna Madhukar, Aparna Temurnikar & Mrunal Modak (Project Co-ordinator, MMS)

Co-Writer: Niranjan Nagarkar

Assistant Director: Kaustubh Dalvi Head of Costumes: Aparna Temurnikar

Kathak Choreography: Bhupali Deshpande Kulkarni **Stage Management:** Soham Pujari & Manasi Marathe

Stage Design: Priti Telang & Kimaya Telang

Backdrop Design: Nilini Thite

Lights: Shubhen Phanse & Varun Ambike

Sound: Shantanu Modak

Children's Choreography: Priyanka Chetan

Children's Team Leads: Shilpa Date, Rupali Chaure **Makeup:** Chatura Thakur, Meenakshi Mandhare

Backstage Team: Deepak Deshpande, Yeshwant Kakad, Shaishavi Shikrapurkar

Suvarna Kulkarni, Abhijit Thakur, Kishor Wagle

Music

Lyrics: Arun Manohar, Ainta Kale, Vivek Nerurkar

Music Composition: Seema Ovalekar, Akshay Awadhani, Rutvik Pethe, Shantanu

Modak, Atharva Patwardhan

Musicians:

Tabla: Bharat Modak

Harmonium: Sachin Vartak

Guitar: Jasraj Shintre

Piano: Shantanu Modak, Atharva Patwardhan

Dholaki (played live): Kishor Wagle **Flute (played live):** Sarang Mawande

Singers: Yogesh Gondhalekar, Seema Ovalekar, Raksha Shetty Shintre, Amol Paranjape, Anita Kale, Anuja Vartak, Varsha Chittiwar, Prajakta Mahajan-Nene

Cast list (in order of appearance)

The Royals of Anantanagari Raja Thiruvar - Gautam Marathe Rani Hemalata - Aarya Patil Kridadhyaksha - Kaustubh Dalvi Ajay Singh - Yogesh Gondhalekar

The Young Lovers of Anantanagari Haripriya - Arohee Temurnikar Lakshendra - Parimal Asanare Dilip - Kaustubh Kaslikar Jyotika - Akshata Modak

The Mechanicals of Anantanagari - Aawadicha Natak Mandal

Aawadakka - Priya Mhaisalkar Sanju - Atharva Patwardhan Bandu - Amit Joshi Tukya - Satyajit Mone Murli - Sarang Mawande Chandra - Sonal Dalvi Dholaki wale - Kishor Wagle

Fairies in the Forest Outside Anantanagari

Tvisha Mirashi Anushka Vartak Gautam Marathe Aarya Patil

Fairy Dancers (Kathak)

Bhupali Kulkarni Mrunal Modak Priyanka Chetan Aneesha Mhaisalkar Biraj Uppal Anagha Mujumdar

Flashback Dance

Sayali Kalamkar

Swarda Narkhede

Child Fairies

Tanaya Vartak

Swadha Joshi

Asmi Patil

Saachi Date

Asmi Dalvi

Alisha Joshi

Vedashri Chaure

Mukta Kulkarni

Sharvari Narlawar

Rushikesh Chaure

Shravan Lakhe

Aadit Athley

Ishaan Patwardhan